h1

Scrap Hat

October 22, 2008

The Scrap-Happy Celebration Hat

This hat was taken from Cosy. She has it posted as a freebie (which I love). I used 5 different “scrap” yarns and still have some leftover from a few more of these.

* it was a fast knit
* it used scrap yarn
* it is teh cute!

What more could one ask for in a pattern.

This one is going in the donation pile for my Rad Bad Beanies. I hope to have 12 hats completed before Thanksgiving so I can mail them off and give some kids some warm heads.

Hope everyone is doing well.
Peace~Dawn

4 comments

  1. That hat is too cute! I wish I could knit!


  2. what a great hat. I need to dig up the hats I have knit and get them mailed off.


  3. Now that’s just plain cool! Love it!


  4. beautiful colors – something like this would take me years!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

