h1

Separation of Blogs

October 24, 2008

I have a new blog Today and Everyday that I will be using on a more daily basis for my random musings.  This blog, Wild Yarn, will only be used for knitting. 

I decided to separate the two blogs because they are so different and I realize that some people that come for the knitting could really give a crap about the other stuff so this makes finding what you want a little bit easier.  Plus, I like the idea of having a place to ramble on about insights, poetry, pictures, and other crafts and ideas that is it’s own.  

So, for knitting come here and enjoy all the fiber goodness you can stand and for other, please come by  TODAY AND EVERYDAY.  Have a great weekend.  Oh, shawl pictures coming soon!!

Peace~ Dawn

4 comments

  1. I’ll definitely be adding the other blog to my list.. though I do have to admit that I like the way your blog is set up now. You do so many other things other than knitting and I find them all fascinating – besides, its all part of what makes you interesting!


  2. Thanks, I’m adding it now to my bloglines. See you there.


  3. Aw, I love your blog just the way it is. It’s very inspiring on a lot of different levels. Needless to say I’ll be adding Today and Everyday to my google reader.


  4. Hi,
    I am going to make the well traveled bag. I love the pattern, but wonder where you got the leather for the straps. I am a tad unclear about the straps. I can buy straps that are already braided, but I’d like to know where you purchased the ones in the pattern.
    Thanks,



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

