h1

Wild Hogs is a Wild Ride

March 5, 2007

If you just need a good laugh and a carefree movie then Wild Hogs is for you. It was hysterical. I knew it would be cause I saw the show on Oprah with the cast and got to see all the out takes. It gets pretty cheese when they get to the town of Madrid, but just go with it, no over thinking allowed.

My first client cancelled this morning so I have an extra hour here at the house! bonus. I wish it was at the end of the day instead of the beginning, though. I am a morning person and can get a ton done before noon but after that I kind of spiral downward. Hope you have a great start to the new week. Hey, Daylight Savings time is coming up! woohoo, more time for sunshine! my fav.
Peace~DAWN

2 comments

  1. Wild Hogs looks funny to me, so I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed it! 😉


  2. More sunshine… aahhh… can’t wait! This winter has been too long and dark for me! Glad you liked the movie. 🙂



Leave a Reply

