h1

“The Hot Chick”

April 28, 2007

Watch this for the answer to yesterdays post title and enjoy:

We rented Memoirs of a Geshia and watched it last night. It was very good. I had read the book but I think I liked the movie more. At the end I looked over at my husband and said, ‘Finally’ for when the two got together. We have Akeela and the Bee to watch tonight. I think that one will be a winner, as well.

Have a great weekend and take some time to relax. I think I’m gonna make these Butterscotch Chip cookies. Her recipe looks great!

3 comments

  1. Akeela and the Bee is wonderful!


  2. I’ve missed a few days reading your blog. when I check everyday, you don’t write. when I don’t check everyday, you write three. ok, that picture of your tiny knitting was cute-and sometimes I forget you have short nails. I always think of you having long nails. but I like the black polish.
    and I’ll call you some time (or vice versa) and will chew the “Suesie” phat. and it’s just people in general who “talk”…but women are the worst. do you feel like your in school again?
    I gave myself a little ‘hawk, yeasterday. it doesn’t go all the way to the back. and it’s more wide then skinny. and suttle, but I was like “what the hey…”


  3. oh and by the way, I like the flicer photo idea to the right; along with the “think on this” part at the right top corner of the blog. is that gonna change periodically?
    please don’t tell me it’s been on the blog the whole time, and I just noticed.



Leave a Reply

