h1

Tagged

May 21, 2007

The particulars – Each person tagged gives 7 random facts about themselves. Those tagged need to write in their blogs the 7 facts, as well as the rules of the game. You need to tag 7 others and list their names on your blog. You have to leave those you plan on tagging a note in their comments so they know that they have been tagged and to read your blog. I’ve been tagged by Anna. If you haven’t done this one and have been chomping at the bit for it. . . consider yourself tagged:

1. I hoard books, pens and notebooks. I have tons. I love them all whether they are in use at the moment or not

2. When I hear a really good piece of music it gives me goose bumps.

3. My first cup of coffee in the morning has to have 1 ice cube in it because I am so anxious to drink it, I always burn my tongue. After that, no ice needed (the edge is off and I can relax about the second cup).

4. I say a silent blessing over each of my clients at the end of their session.

5. I never held a job until I got my massage license and began working at the age of 37 (I was a student, wife and stay at home mom till then).

6. I like odd numbers and asyemetrical design.

7. When I was little we never had pets. Since I have been married, we’ve never been without pets. As a matter of fact we always have more than one.

Tah-dah!
bird-in-a-tree.jpg

7 comments

  1. Now that is noway of treating your Husband by calling him a pet. Just teasing. Hoping that you have a wonderful day and that is really cool picture of the Bird.
    Love you Bunches


  2. I love this meme! Such interesting things that you learn about everyone…


  3. I like this meme, too!

    Gorgeous bird, beautiful photo.

    And the moon was extraordinary last night; tonight also, with a lovely ring around it here. I always say, “Hello, Moon!”


  4. Pretty Bird! Nice sox down there too.
    Thanks for your comment over on my blog, i’m always excited when i have readers 😛
    While in japan my host father used a nette pot (sp?) and i’ve seen them in yoga books, but i always found the idea of water in my sinuses much worse than muscus. Probabaly because i’ve gotten water in there while swimming and it hurts like hell


  5. I love this meme!
    SO nice that you say a silent blessing over your clients….
    I too LOVE pens! (and paper)


  6. I have a thing about paper, too. Any kind of office supplies, really, but especially paper and notebooks and pencils and things. I can spend half an hour easily just looking at paper anytime I go to Staples. My current favorite is a little brown spiral notebook with a big orange daisy on the cover–it’s the one I’ve been carrying around in my purse to do random bits of writing in.


  7. I have a thing for paper and journals. I buy journal even if I don’t need them I just love them. Love the bird, very beautiful.



Leave a Reply

