h1

They Say It’s My Birthday!

July 23, 2007

Hey, today I am 41. Wow, that just doesn’t look or sound right but there it is. Instead of gratuitous birthday photos (maybe later) how about dog pictures instead.

p1020003.jpg
this is Winston showing off that grin

p1010996.jpg
this is my baby, Timber in mid trot (he is 7!)

I couldn’t get one of Buster cause he just wouldn’t cooperate. That is how it goes sometime. I don’t have any plans today except to work, that is what happens when the “big day” lands during the week, I suppose. I do plan on eating some yummy cake prepared by my loving son (I’m sure he will be hard at work in the kitchen for me) and then have a yummy dinner made by my glorious husband. Mas Love on the ‘ol b-day…Peace~Dawn

14 comments

  1. Happy B’day to you!


  2. Yes your loving Husband will be in the Kitchen as soon as he gets off work making you a special Birthday dinner from one that he loves. I will keep saying your aren’t 41 you are just 39 + 2.
    Honey I love you

    Husband


  3. Happy Birthday! I hope you have a great day.


  4. happy birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚ have a great, great, great day! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Love the dog pics!


  5. Happy Birthday! Have a great day – enjoy the cake!!


  6. Happy Birthday!


  7. A very happy Birthday to you, dear Dawn! Love your dog pictures!!!


  8. Happy Birthday!


  9. Happy happy birthday! And many many more!


  10. happy freakin birthday…. i want some cake! send some up to alberta for me ok?


  11. Happy Birthday to you!!! Hope you have a fabulous day.


  12. Happy Birthday!!I hope you have had a lovely day and I wish you a coming year full of peace, joy, learning, and many blessings.


  13. Happy Birthday! Hope is was wonderful!

    Beautiful top too!


  14. Happiest of belated birtdays! How you had a great one!

    And nice switch to WordPress, what do you think?



Leave a Reply

