h1

Work, Work

August 24, 2007

Sorry for the blogging lull. There will not be too much knitting content for the time being. If you are interested in other aspects of my most facinating life, stay tuned.

My boss purchased a new building for our business and we are in the process of attempting a renovation before Wednesday. Wish us luck. I plan on taking a few before and after shots to let you see what has been consuming this week and weekend.

I have to head back now before they notice I’ve been gone awhile. I hope you all have a relaxing and enjoyable weekend and shake your groove thing a little bit for me cause I will be working mine off!!

Peace~ Dawn

3 comments

  1. Luck is being wished right now!


  2. work it girl….
    oh, it’s sunday now…
    rest it girl, rest it. i hope all went well. and can’t wait to see the photos.


  3. hope the weekend went well,a nd you didn’t have to work *too* hard. hope you get some rest/knitting time this week.



Leave a Reply

