h1

“Noro”vember

October 23, 2007

Well, thanks to KnottyMouse I am now going to go broke in the month on November so I can join this KAL:

norovember.jpg The link is on the sidebar in case anyone else is interested in joining.  How could you not?   Well, I know some people have an aversion to Noro yarn because it contains surprises or because it splits sometimes but really, for me, the colorways and the way they blend into one another so outways all that other stuff.  So let the enabling begin.

 Great Tuesday, everyone!!

3 comments

  1. Mmmm… Noro… if I didn’t have a billion other projects lined up, I would be all over this. I love me some Noro. 🙂


  2. What projects do you have in mind for your Noro? I don’t have a lot of experience with it and right now I don’t have enough money to really invest in any.

    Thanks for the congrats on the new baby in my family. I’m so happy she’s here!


  3. I always thought it’s cool, that I have vegetable matter in my yarn, which comes from Japan! ;o) I love my Noro hat, maybe will make another one, unless I find another nice pattern for Noro Kureyon yarnl.



Leave a Reply

