h1

The Dividing Line

December 31, 2007

On this New Years Eve, I am taking a virtual page from others in blog land and would like to thank all of you who have taken time out of your day to read this blog. I would like to give an extra thanks and virtual {{hug}} to those who left comments. It is nice to have feedback. To know what you said has been heard, that you are not just sending words out to float along in space.

2007 was hard. It was a year that kicked my butt and I don’t know about the rest of you but I would like a soft and welcoming 2008. My hope for myself and my family is the hope I have for everyone this year: Peace of mind, Good Health, Bliss in the smallest of moments, Love from all directions and Prosperity, whatever it takes to get you through plus a little extra to help you shine!!

Wake up every morning starting tomorrow and KNOW that you are the designer of the day and can make it however you WANT IT TO BE.

Peace be with you on your journey in this new and inviting New Year.

~Dawn 

“Our world is a dance of shadows, a line drawn between darkness and light, joy and oppression, time and eternity.  Learn to read this subtle line, for it tells all the secrets of creation.”  Fakhruddin Araqi 

6 comments

  1. Happy New Year- here’s to a great 2008!


  2. Dawn,
    Yes, yes, yes!! especially the little blissful moments.

    happy happy New Year!!

    x…x


  3. i am with you soooooooo ready to have this year behind us


  4. Happy New Year! I’ve been moving into my new cyber home. I think if you click on my name it’ll take you there. 🙂


  5. I heartily agree! Happy New Year, Dawn, to you and yours!


  6. love the words……….you are the designer of your day!
    Happy New Year! all the best to you in 2008!



Leave a Reply

