h1

Birthday at di Beppo

January 22, 2008

Ah, we had such a great Sunday. We went shopping and had a wonderful dinner with the boys and the girlfriend.

This week is slow at work but ultra busy here at the house. I am having spring-fever-itis! I am so sick of this crappy weather and my house is cluttered and I am going insane! so I am trying little by little this week to get things tidied up so come the first try sign of spring I can begin to purge.Knitting news: I have finished my odds ‘n ends project I just need to find time to make a couple of linings and then get them photographed. I have also started, completed, frogged and restarted a hat for my son’s [big} head 3, count ’em 3 times. Did you get that? I completed a hat 3 times in a total of 3 days and have had to frog them all because of his head! breath. . . I am half way done with it for the 4th time and if I have to super glue it on him– he will wear this bad boy weather it is to big, to small or full of holes.

Well, I feel better. I have more cleaning up to do so I better get to it.

5 comments

  1. Happy b’day to both the “boys” (I peeked at the photostream). I am so tired of this weather and decluttering big time-I mean I set a gaol for so many bags a week and am trying for one a day, yeah that much crap! Amazing. I am soooo tired of it.

    BTW, I finally got my massage and plan on one every other month to start. I feel so much better today!


  2. :D:D:D:D:D


  3. What a nice family photo! And wow. The girlfriend is a cutie, too! 🙂


  4. Great pictures, it looks like everybody is having such a great time.

    Hope the hat fits :).


  5. seems everyong is decluttering! I have been for months and I know I am getting rid of alot of stuff but there seems to be no end to it! hope you got some of yours done!



Leave a Reply

