h1

Sacred Life Sunday: Chakra Crystals

March 30, 2008

p1030611.jpg

I love crystals, gems, rocks, stones.  These are my chakra crystals; each stone corresponds to one of the 7 main chakras of the energy body.  I simply love the fact that the heart chakra stone is shaped like a heart.  As soon as I saw that one I grabbed it and added it to the bag.  Nice.  I also love the giant amethyst and how deep the purple is closer to the point.

They are as follows:  Bloodstone, Tigers Eye, Citrine, Rose Quartz, Sodalite, Lapis Lazuli, and Amethyst.

Stay well and enjoy the close of the weekend and the opening of a new week. Peace~ Dawn
   

4 comments

  1. Pretty stones. Great photo. I think I may dig out my tarot and runes for a photo-op on my blog, tomorrow. 😀


  2. *sigh* 😀


  3. I love that your heart chakra is shaped like a heart, beautiful!!


  4. The picture of the stones reminded me of the rock tumbler I have stored somewhere. I should go find it again.

    They are all very pretty. I really like the color in Lapis Lazuli and the Tiger’s Eye stone is very nice.



Leave a Reply

