h1

Test Needles

May 6, 2008

Ā 



These are some needles I am testing for a friend before she decides if she should add them to her shop. I think they look really cool!

I have decided to scrap the new lace project on account of color choice. That lace yarn I lasted posted about is making me want to gag. Blah! I hate the colors! It is like washed out camouflage. I don’t know what I am going to do with the yarn but I will not be knitting with it. Life is to short. If you think you may want it, please let me know. I would love for someone who finds it appealing to have it and love it. In this house it will only be hidden away. Any takers?

Have a great day!

3 comments

  1. I love those knitting needles. They look like crazy bumblebees!


  2. Those needles are awesome!

    Me!! I would love to make some tiny moths out of it….
    http://fairymouse.blogspot.com/2006/03/trappedagain_07.html
    that’s a really old post but it shows some butterflies šŸ˜› I like to make them an I some tiny crochet hooks that I work with thread with. šŸ˜€ teehee….camo would make neat moths šŸ˜€


  3. Was it the green? Do you have a photo of the color. is it solid or variegated? How much do you have?

    Love the look of those needles. I love wooden crochet needles.



Leave a Reply

