h1

Panama City Beach Vacation

July 10, 2008
 


Here is a sampling of our time at the beach. So much fun and we are so tan!! it won’t last, but as long as it does I am wearing tank tops and showing it off!!

Main picture is of the beach, my view every morning.  Love it!  the other pictures are as follows from the top left:

  • flip flops (a beach staple)
  • my son reflecting me and my sister
  • me 
  • shells we found
  • sunset
  • feet in the surf
  • my little one on the shore
  • my oldest on the road
  • the condo we stayed at
  • King Crab Legs!! yow!!
  • my son in the sun
  • finally a nice patch of algae that plagued the beach on occasion 

Glad to be home in my home but man I could live on vacation forever.  That is the truth.

7 comments

  1. Wow, looks like you guys had a great time. Those are some wonderful pictures.


  2. Glad you all had a great time and made it back safely.

    Girl, you are one hot little mama!


  3. Looks like an absolutely fabulous time!! Lovely pics!


  4. I’ll have some of the crab legs, please!!!


  5. Glad to have you back! I know, I could live on vacation all the time too – especially near the beach!


  6. Looks like a great trip! We haven’t been down to Panama City in 2 years now but are hoping to get there in the fall..


  7. Very nice!!



Leave a Reply

