h1

PRGE Contest Entry

September 16, 2008

Well, I have completed my end of the contest and you can find the songs my partner chose for me and my knit inspired interpretation of said songs HERE.

It was pretty fun, I enjoyed my song choices.  The partner I chose songs for has hers up but seeing as how this is still a secret swap until the first box goes out, that is all I can say about that for fear she finds me out.  Fat chance!  ha!!

Had too much fun over the weekend hanging with my sister before she moves to Florida next week, knitted quite a bit and watched loads of football on Sunday.  Hope you all are having a great start to your week.  It is getting cooler like a lot of people want ( not me ) so cheers to all the knitting that is happening in people lives right now!!!

Peace~Dawn

Leave a Reply

